Founder Members

SBUK would not have come into being if it wasn’t for the financial support received by its founder members.

SBUK Founder Members

Jodie Adamson
Sylvan Barreau – Sylvan Structures – www.sylvan-structures.co.uk
Jules Scott Bolton – Red Kite Design and Build Ltd – www.redkitebuild.com
Dr Jim Carfrae – Carfrae Sustainable Design – www.carfrae.com
Jake Chadwick – www.buildthechange.info
Phil Christopher – Huff and Puff Construction Limited – www.huffpuff.me
Michelle Christopher – Huff and Puff Construction Limited – www.huffpuff.me
Glyn Clark – Huff and Puff Construction Limited – www.huffpuff.me
David Copeland – Hawkland Ecological Construction – www.hawkland.co.uk, Building Naturally – www.buildingnaturally.co.uk
Keith Daly RIBA
Jonathan Davies – Studio Treen – www.studiotreen.com, Huff and Puff Construction Limited – www.huffpuff.me
Cypren Edmunds
Clive Fisher – Fasbourn Hall – www.fasbournhall.co.uk
Jeffrey Hart – www.jeffreythenaturalbuilder.com
Chris Hawker – Hawkland Ecological Construction – www.hawkland.co.uk
Guy Hodgson – Handy Guy Builds – http://www.handyguybuilds.co.uk
Sigrid Houston
Saleema Imam
Alex Jelly
Barbara Jones – Straw Works – www.strawworks.co.uk, School of Natural Building – schoolofnaturalbuilding.co.uk
Jonathan Law – Jonathan A Law & Associates – jala.co.uk
Robert Morgan
James Newton – Native Architects – www.nativearchitects.com
Mary Rawlinson – Green & Castle – www.green-castle.co.uk
Julian Robinson – Nottingham Trent University – www.ntu.ac.uk/
Nico Smith – Red Kite Design and Build Ltd – www.redkitebuild.com
Eileen Sutherland – Straw Works – www.strawworks.co.uk, School of Natural Building – schoolofnaturalbuilding.co.uk
Tom Thwaites
Brian Waite – www.strawbalehouse.co.uk
Robert Walker